Der Vorstand


vorstand@tv-huebingen.de


1. Vorsitzender
Raimung Roos
Tel.: 06439 900727
Email: raimund_roos@web.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dennis Wieczorek
Tel.: 0160 3304194
Email: dennis_wieczorek@t-online.de 

Kassenwart
Dirk Zimmermann
Tel.: 06439 5703580
Email: dirk.zimmermann@buergermail.net

Sportwart
Nadja Pehl
Tel.: 0151 25321792
Email: nadja.pehl@gmx.de

Schriftführer/Pressewart
Carmen Knopp
Tel.: 0151 27507453
Email: carmen-knopp@web.de

1.Jugendwart
Elena Roßkothen
Tel.: 0163 8769740
Email: elena.rosskothen@gmx.de

2.Jugendwart
Monika Kaspar
Tel.: 06439 900014
Email: monika.kaspar@web.de

1.Beisitzer
Aaron Höhler
Email: aaron.hoehler@gmx.de

2.Beisitzer
Patrick Nierentz
Email: patricknierentz@gmx.de